July 30—August 31, 1999


Matthew Austin, Marianne Bernstein, Willie Bell, Joe Fucigna, Ginger Hoffman, Sharon Kurland, Sandra Eula Lee, Tom Mezzanotte, Aron Michlin, Chris Morrow, Eliha Rivera, Tobias Spellman, Carolann Wachter, Nic Watson

Six untitled (space) artists invited eight artists they admired to create work for the space. The six hosts then created a response of their own.